A- A A+

Nominators may belong to any of the following categories and must be based in Singapore:

Primary Healthcare Services

  1. Hospital Services (Public and Private Hospitals and Specialty Centres)
  2. Community-Based Intermediate and Long Term Care Services (Home-based Services and Centre-based Services) and Residential Intermediate and Long Term Care Services (Community Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Inpatient Hospice Respite Care and Chronic Sick Hospitals)
  3. Healthcare Agencies and Voluntary Welfare Organisations
  4. Social Service Sector (Social Enterprises etc)
  5. Any Healthcare Professionals, Workers and Team such as Doctors, Nurses and Allied Health Professionals
  6. Healthcare Volunteers

Last Updated on