Clinical Research & Innovation Office

Current Courses

 Date       Course Title    
If you did not register through LNA but wish to attend one of the courses below, please download the form here and email to CRIO_publication@ttsh.com.sg 
27 Apr 18 (Fri)   Basic Biostatistics
16 May 18 (Wed)   How To Start a Research Project?
09 Jul 18 (Mon)   EndNote X7 for Research Workshop 
23 Jul 18 (Mon)   Understanding Study Design
25 Jul 18 (Wed)   Working with Excel the Smart Way
13 Aug 18 (Mon)   Manuscript Writing & Poster Design
16 Aug 18 (Thurs)  Basic SPSS Workshop 
24 Aug 18 (Fri)  Data Management & Questionnaire Design  
18 Sep 18 (Tue)  Clinical Trials: Things You Need to Know
28 Sep 18 (Fri)  Basic Access for Research 
05 Oct 18 (Fri)   Basic SPSS Workshop (2nd run)
11 Oct 18 (Thurs)  Using REDCap to Build Your Database 
16 Oct 18 (Tue)  Health-Related Quality-of-Life Beginners
17 Oct 18 (Wed)  Health-Related Quality-of-Life Advanced
01 Nov 18 (Thurs)  How To Start a Research Project? (2nd run) 
16 Nov 18 (Fri)  Clinical Trials: Things You Need to Know (2nd run)  
21 Nov 18 (Wed)  EndNote X7 for Research Workshop (2nd run)
07 Dec 18 (Fri)  Basic Grant Writing 
15 Jan 19 (Tue)  How to Start a Research Project (Advanced)  
31 Jan–1 Feb 2019 (Thurs, Fri)  Basic and Intermediate Stata Workshop  
15 Feb 19 (Fri)  Working with Excel the Smart Way (2nd run) 
22 Mar 19 (Fri)  Basic SPSS Workshop (3rd run)