SPC Co-chairs Dr Tjan Soon Yin (Senior Consultant, Rehabilitation Medicine, TTSH) and Mr Jasfer Chwa (Patient and Volunteer, Spinal Support Group, TTSH) warmly welcome you to SPC 2021! Together with Dr Ranjana Acharya (Clinical Lead, Patient Education Steering Committee, TTSH), let us explore what it means to Empower a Healthy Community Through Patient Education.